Pastor - Henry Thorberg


Church Phone:402 466-6488

Director of Music - Jane Plettner-Nielson

Secretary - Pamela Fiedler

American Lutheran Church Council

President - Keith Spilker
Vice President - Colin Wiggins
Secretary - Diane Brestel
Treasurer - Bernice Westerholt

Finance Committee - Char Rohl
Outreach Committee - Dave Dermann
Parish Ed Committee - Juanita Worth
Property Committee - Jack Farrall
Stewardship – Sam Sharpe
Social Concerns - Beth Sasse
Worship Committee - Dee Broz
Youth Committee - Brenda Spilker

  Church Council Meeting Minutes


April 2013
May 2013
June 2013
July 2013

August 2013
October 2013

March 2014


Welcome to ALC

ALC Information
    Church Announcements
    Church History
    Church Location
    Church Services
    Weekly Calendar
    Worship Leaders

    Contact Us

Church Administration 
    Monthly Newsletters
    Church Staff/Council

   ALC Web Stats

Church Activities
    Bible School
    Bible Camp
    Sounds of ALC

Last Supper